Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

New_Typo

31 M Saratoga Springs, UT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just looking around here, seeing if anyone is interesting. I have a pretty tranquil life, read a lot and hang out with friends when I can.

I am calm, silly, and literal
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time, and occasionally more than that. I spend a lot of the remaining time reading, either for fun or to learn more about whatever random thing I am interested in. I hope to go back to school and finish my degree soon. I write occasionally, although not as much as I used to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
One of my favorite hobbies is learning more about history, so I know a lot in that field. I like languages, and am pretty good at learning them as long as I have some one to talk with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It is usually either my hair, my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book in the long term is Les Miserables, but for right now I am really enjoying the Old Man's War series and Redshirts by Scalzi. For movies, I like comedy mostly, followed by drama, but I don't think I have a clear favorite movie there. Maybe The Princess Bride, which I watched all the time when I was a kid. For music, I really tend to like 80's and 90's rock, but I listen to almost anything, as long as I like it and it doesn't have a bunch of swear words. I like Italian food, as well as Mexican, Indian and some types of South American dishes. I like Chinese, but don't care as much for other Asian food, such as Korean, Thai or Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books. I need books. Whether in paper or as files on my Kindle, if I have a book I am usually happy.

My friends are important to me, as sarcastic as they can be. My family, who can also be somewhat sarcastic. I wonder if there is a common link there...

My computer is up there... combination communication device, TV, game system, research tool and writing medium.

Comfortable shoes. Can't walk or hike or do much other than be miserable without good shoes.

Lastly, I would have to say.. hmm.. humor. Life wouldn't be worth living with out a little humor in it. Or a lot. Over all, I'd prefer a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
History, my friends, good books, random things I read about, how things work, new things to try and do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually hanging out with friends. Either catching a movie, or playing games together, or just hanging out and talking, seeing where the conversation goes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only have one admittedly bad picture on my account because it is the only picture I have of myself. I am self-conscious about getting my picture taken. I will try to find more!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything I have said interests you.