Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Newchrysalis7

62 West Linn, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me: Artistic, creative, handy, social, curious, love history, quality, kind, thoughtful, honest, God fearing, forgiving, patient, romantic, caring, humorus, easy going, hard working, adventurous, impulsive, willing to go the extra mile for a friend. I have many interests and a variety of experience. I've lived all my life on the West Coast. I'm a father of 2. I volunteer, get caught up in projects and I won't always be in front of a TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being the father of 2, I strive to provide a good moral path for them to follow. I'm venturing into my 3rd career. Having spent 15 yrs. in the record industry and 25 years in the construction industry. 16 of those years I owned my own corporation. I've had a life of varied unique experiences and travels. With plans for more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Home repairs, seeing the funny side of things, making friends and keeping them, making those with me comfortable, organizing large events, being creative, art, sharing my passions with my partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my radio voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History, Art, Psychology, "What Dreams Become", "Before Sunrise", "Before Sunset", "When Harry Meets Sally". "Brazil", Wizard of Oz and many, many, more.... MUSIC: All kinds of music and I can expand your interest also. FOOD: Comfort, southern, Spanish, Asian, Italian, German, SEAFOOD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith in God, red wine, friends, green plants, bodies of water and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Better ways to improve life and culture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home wondering what people do on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I enjoy my privacy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a photo,

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!