Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewlifeTN

35 M Maryville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, I am not great at these, so please bear with me.
I am your average guy. I have just gotten divorced after being with the same woman for 12 years. So this is going to be a bit of a chalenge for me. I am starting completly over again.
I am a geek (you've been warned, lol), hopeless romantic, outdoorsman, father, and dreamer.
Ok, time to add some more. I am a philosopher of sorts, and follow my own philosophy as my own rules to live by. I DO have morals (maybe not many, but i stick to what I do have).
I really am trying to start over, please realize, I have only been here for 2 months, and this is after my ex took EVERYTHING I own with the exception of some clothes (wasnt that nice of her).
I am sarcastic and have what some consider a strange sense of humor. So please forgive me for those. If you dont know if I am joking, just ask.
I am also an intimate person (intimacy is more than just sex people!), so again please forgive that flaw if you find it as one.
I really don't know what else to put here, but if you ask, I will answer. I hide nothing since I would not want you to hide anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to get my kids from my ex.
I am working out to loose weight.
I am taking Isshinryu.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ok some of these will sound totaly ridiculous.
Being sarcastic, if you can't tell already
I can make a shelter with sticks.
I can make an acctual campfire without any fluid or starter log (or blow torch, or explosives)
Being a father (I am not perfect, but am working on it)
I can build things.
I can COOK!!!
ok that should be enough for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physicaly, my eyes, women love them. Don't ask me why, but i never argue.
Mentaly, my sense of humor, and geekdom
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - my family
2 - a kitchen of sorts ( I LOVE to cook)
3 - my mind (even though it does run away sometimes)
4 - cuddling ( yes I like to cuddle, sue me)
5- Humor (if you can't laugh, life is not worth it)
6 - Romance (yes I am a hopelss romantic)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids
My workouts
My "pipe dreams" (my gaming store)
My family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Rocky Branch community center, for the hodown. Laugh all you want, but its a great time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am deathly afraid of spiders. If I see one it has to be squashed.
Plus I am CDO (if you know what it means, then you probably are too)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can tell me the diferences in Capt Kirk and Capt Picard. And if you can complete the following: 2d4+3.
If you are a Catholic or would at least be willing to give it a shot.
You can deal with the fact that I am not completly happy with myself but am working to fix that which I think is wrong.
You can deal with my typos (there will be plenty)