Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Oakland, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:11pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native of the Bay but new to Oakland - so getting to know the East Bay a bit!
Overall, I'd say that I'm easy going and am pretty comfortable in most groups and settings. I love being outdoors and heading out and about with friends - I don't like to let too much grass grow under my feet. I'll try almost anything once, and am always open to being pushed into something that might usually be out of my comfort zone.
I still love heading out on the town - going out to see a show, grabbing some dinner or checking out a new dive bar - but these days I am also starting to see the benefits of getting up early to make the most of a day off.
All above being said, I still love a good night at home - cooking something delicious, listening to some music just a little too loud and settling in to a movie all sound like great components to a evening in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dreaming of my next trip to somewhere new and exciting. Trying to motivate myself to get back on one of my two bikes. Looking for new bars and restaurants in Oakland. Praying for snow. Scouring Spotify for some new music that blows my mind. Telling the half finished book by my bed that I will return someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making pancakes...especially banana walnut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones series
The Unbearable Lightness of Being (An all time favorite)
The Alchemist
Anything by Malcolm Gladwell

Game of Thrones
Breaking Bad
Arrested Development (newly converted fan)

I've been on a blue grass kick lately - a band called the Steeldrivers is rocking my world
Was just listening to some Imagine Dragons, Daft Punk, Jay Z and some band called Grimes.
Still love classic rock, '90s hip hop and the grunge of my formative years.

Mexican, sushi, Thai, Indian, any brunch food, well any food really...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. Avocados
4. The Beach
5. The Mountains
6. My Tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip or vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to get out of work ASAP to get the weekend started!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still a little afraid of the dark...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to share some adventures with!