Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Newpilot2011

28 M Murfreesboro, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent graduate from MTSU with a BS in Aerospace. I'm a very giving person, I'll do anything in my power to help my friends and family. I'm not afraid to try new thngs at least once, and if I don't like something I'm not afraid to say so. I learned manners from my parents so I know the right way to treat a lady. My interests cover a wide range of activities. I can't name everything I like in one sitting so I'll just say I like being active and chilling at home with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trying to find a job in my career. I work part time and am constantly working towards a bigger goal
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a pilot. Other than that I think Im pretty good at just being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My frame. I've always been a big guy even in grade school. I've never felt self-concious about it and I like who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Lone survivor, World War Z, HALO Fall of Reach, God is My Copilot, Flight of Passage.
shows: American Dad, Top Gear UK, Tosh.O, Ghost Hunters, Big Bang Theory.
movie: Top Gun, The Last Samurai, Knight and Day, Jerry Maguire, The Firm, Mission Impossible 1,3,&4, A Few Good Men, (Tom Cruise fan), The Departed, Inception, The Jason Bourne Triology, The Original Star Wars Triology, Thor, Iron Man, Shrek2, Platoon, Godfather 1&2, Rounders. Fight Club.
food: mexican,italian,american.
Music: Adelita's way, Skillet, AC/DC, Rev Theory, Avenge Sevenfold, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, Evanescence, Nightwish, Rhapsody, Coheed and Cambria, Live, Cascada, Journey, The pop Divas (Brittney, Christina, Jessica) Lady Gaga, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Beatles, Five Finger Deathpunch, Apocalyptica, Within Temptation, Buckcherry, Art of Dying, Three Doors Down, Tech n9ne, Beastie Boys, Paramore, Blue Oyster Cult, Bryan Adams, Scorpions, Def Leapord, Bon jovi, Berlin,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, fun, food, water, and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals, my future, and hoping that the bizzare dream I had last night doesn't mean I'm crazy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If im not working I'm doing something with my roommates, going to the movies, going out, playing games. I never know what i'll be doing until the weekend gets here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I walk into things and i say awkward things when I'm trying to not be awkward.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a new friend, or someone to just hang out with