Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewportGirl22

26 F Billerica, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quiet, but open up once I get to know someone really well, and then I am hilarious. I have a dry sense of humor, I find random things really funny and sometimes laugh about little things for days. I want to find someone who can appreciate this and who can make me laugh.

I have two bachelor's degrees - I am a registered nurse and a certified elementary school teacher. I work hard, value education and really enjoy helping others. I love children (why I became a teacher) but am currently working as a nurse with the elderly - they are just as cute as children :) I hope to teach and be a nurse at some point in the future, and would love to be a school nurse someday.

I am very girly, love the ocean, and find the beauty in everyday things; I find it so peaceful and relaxing just staring at the ocean or the night sky, or watching a thunderstorm or a blizzard or the leaves falling in autumn. I'm open to different kinds of music and listen to what I think sounds good, I really don't care what other people think about it. My favorite pastime would have to be taking my puppy for a walk. He is truly my best buddy - we are a package deal :)

I believe in chivalry and think that respect is very important. I am looking for something real, no hookups and I am no one's backup plan. I am not a super-model or star athlete or movie-star, but I am a nice girl. I have high standards and I would like to find someone who shares the same values for themselves and whoever they are with. I am so over all of the games and whatever (ain't nobody got time for that!) so please don't waste my time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a registered nurse.
I plan on going to grad school to become a pediatric nurse practitioner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me
baking
sleeping
listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quiet, and take things in at my own pace.. I think people assume I am unfriendly or stuck-up, but it just takes me time to be comfortable around new people. This makes me a great listener through!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read books other than nursing textbooks when I can find the time. Also an avid Cosmo reader.

Comedies, chick flicks, dramas, documentaries

Friends, New Girl, Grey's Anatomy, E!News, Discovery Health Channel, TLC, How I met your Mother

Country music, pop, alternative, pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my puppy
family and friends
sleep
laughter
music
the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to live life day to day & make every moment meaningful and count for something

also spend time trying to figure out my future a little too
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Babysitting, hanging out with friends, staying in watching movies, going out to bars/parties on occasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Justin Bieber & One Direction - I'm kind of a teeny-bopper at heart ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me, duh ;)

you're looking for something real - not a hookup.

Please don't bother messaging me if:
a) you're not old enough to legally drink
b) you haven't figured out yet the proper way to use the English language (spelling, grammar, punctuation... "wut up" is not a proper greeting.)
c) you have a shirtless picture of yourself in a mirror (come on, men.. lets be classy here)
d) you smoke/do illegal things/ aren't single/ work for the mafia/ have gang affiliations/ have been to or are in jail/ think it's okay to wear socks and sandals/ are otherwise a sleeze, creep, stalker or weirdo. Thanks :)