Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Newportbroker

40 Irvine, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun-loving, adventurous person that is passionate about life. I am well educated, but don't believe that having a high powered job is necessary to impress anyone. I am at peace with myself and realize that what is important is not what you do, but who you are.

I enjoy art, tennis, music, traveling, racquetball, swimming, biking, flying, boating, cycling, dance, yoga and volunteering.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As a real estate broker, I enjoy helping people find investment properties and educating my clients on how to become wealthy in real estate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rotisserie cooked Salmon, the art of BBQ and preparing five star salads. I can make some wickedly irresistible deserts too. Just ask the baker at Costco.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to think that it is my blue eyes or perhaps my smile. Some girls probably notice something else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Although I read many books, my long time favorites are the wisdom books: Proverbs, Psalms, Job, Ecclesiastics. As for music I enjoy playing the Guitar and Piano. My favorite musical is "Seven Brides for Seven Brothers". My Favorite Opera is "The Flying Dutchman". My favorite classic is Holst's literary masterpiece "The Planets".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Family, Friends, Faith, Justice and Wisdom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What I find attractive in a woman is someone who understands and desires the beauty of marriage and family. Having a firm belief in family values is a good start. These values include quality time, mutual respect, affirmations, affection, leading by example and accountability.

I am open to meeting anyone with a good heart. The best connections are those that include both your heart and your mind.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!