Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewsTeamAssembl

24 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
...e. - Anchorman Reference in case you missed it.

I'm a pretty easy going guy. I like to joke around a lot; definitely not a serious person. I'm extremely social and love to surround myself with really fun, energetic and interesting people. I've been extremely fortunate and have a great crew of like minded friends, but I'm always looking to meet new people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working my way up in the Film Industry in Visual Effects. I'm very committed to my career and with that comes some pretty serious hours but when I'm not stuck in front of a computer I like to get out and explore as much as possible.

I'm huge into camping, hiking, biking and doing anything that gets me into the wild really. I pass the winter months by snowboarding, hiding in the gym or binge watching Netflix waiting for the sunlight to come out.

I moved here from Ottawa over a year ago for a job and am looking absolutely loving it. The good thing about my career is that there's jobs all around the world so I'm hoping work takes me to England, Australia, New Zealand and Singapore sometime in the not too distant future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really athletic, I also love to write (not about myself) and basically anything creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall and I'm growing my hair out to donate once again so I'm stuck in the Justin Beiber phase.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I recently vowed to get back into reading so if you have any suggestions that would be amazing :) The last book I truly loved was King Rat.

Favorite Movies - Lord of the Rings, Fight Club, Star Wars (the originals obviously), The Good, The Bad and The Ugly,

Shows - Game of Thrones, Archer, House of Cards, The Newsroom, Brooklyn-Nine-Nine, Top Gear, Always Sunny

Music - Little bit of everything

Food - yes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Camping
Sports/Fitness
Music
Beer
Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why won't people pay me to snowboard and camp?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out for a beer or getting a good night sleep for an action packed weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
These actually ARE the droids you're looking for.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile didn't scare you away, you know of any good books or you know where the best camping spot is and are crazy enough to share it with a stranger!