Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewtoCHCH

45 Christchurch, New Zealand Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Move to New Zealand to work and explore. I take everyday, day by day and see where it leads.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm special :D, probably my American accent being here in NZ. Also, that I'm a very kind person to people and animals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
what I had here before was stupid
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This varies from week to week. Sometimes I stay in, other times I go out for a meal or a beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like Steve Jobs said, "you can't connect the dots looking forward; you can only connect them looking backwards". I guess what I'm trying to say is, you don't know unless you give it a go. If there is a click, awesome! If not, then we part ways and maybe make a friend in the process. My biggest pet peeve is misleading a person. I would not do it to you; so don't do it to me and we will get along fine.
This might sound obvious but, not looking for liars and people that what to take advantage. I have to put this in because I am speaking from experience here in New Zealand.