Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewtoDCasaurus

25 West Hartford, CT Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm a young professional working here in the Hartford area. I love to travel, and lived in Cyprus for a bit while student teaching. I'm a huge music fan, and try to go to live shows as much as I can. I'm looking for someone who likes a nice night out but is also happy staying in, cooking some dinner, and curling up with a good movie. Message me if you want to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting my career in Hartford. Aside from that, checking out live music, exploring the area, trying new beers, and finding new adventures.

Also, kicking ass at bar trivia. Well, drinking good beer and getting some questions right anyway.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Discovering new music and getting sidetracked by it

- Gift giving. It's a very important skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My striking resemblance to George Clooney and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Music is a pretty important part of my life. Some favorites are: The Black Keys, Foo Fighters, Dave Matthews Band, Jack White, alt-J, My Morning Jacket, Fleetwood Mac, Allman Brothers, Zeppelin, The Doors, Billy Joel, Beck, Alabama Shakes, Ben Howard

Shows: Mad Men, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, Real Time with Bill Maher (basically any HBO show), Sherlock, The Office, Parks and Recreation

Movies: Anchorman, Step Brothers, anything Cohen Brothers, and anything with Kevin Spacey.

Books: A Million Little Pieces, My Friend Leonard, Bright Shiny Morning (James Frey is a favorite), Unbroken, Into the Wild, The Devil in the White City, In Cold Blood, Harry Potter series of course.

Food: Lots of things. Favorites are falafel and all seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious things:

Vacations/travel
Music - especially live and on vinyl
Good Beer
A good book
Hot Sauce (preferably Sriracha)
Crunchy peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New music to listen to and if I have time to watch one more episode of whatever show I'm currently binge-watching on Netflix.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out and exploring the city, going to the gym, or finding some live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm..ask me after a few gin and tonics.

I will say however that I hate popcorn. I do make exceptions for chocolate covered popcorn, but let's be honest, that's just to have more chocolate in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see something that interests you.

If you enjoy comedy such as Anchorman or Step Brothers.

If you would like a buddy to check out live music with. Or have good music recommendations.