Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Romulus, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:28am
Black, White
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For me, I want complete honesty, even the things that are hard to talk about. Our fears, our lies, our mistakes, our deepest thoughts. I want a woman who knows me completely and I know them completely as well.

I want someone who understands that great relationships are based on true communication that is raw and honest. You can't grow together without a foundation of understanding and trust. That can only come from open communication and a commitment to work on maintaining and growing the relationship.

I love to be active and I am looking to spend some time with someone that enjoys smiling and laughing. If you feel like this could be you hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my career and trying to enjoy my life. Why work so much if you do not get to have the rewards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener and an even better communicator. I’m the kind of guy who is always honest to you even if you don’t want to hear it and will bend over backwards for you if you really need it. My thought on life is this: If I’m real with you then you had better be real with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye lashes. Honestly they are long and women dig the eyelashes LOL. When I was a kid I cut them because people would say they were like girls lashes, now I appreciate them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Political interests, Volunteering
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Mexican Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you ask me I will tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone who is honest and fun. Life is for the living and I intend to enjoy my life, how about you?