Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewtonianEric

27 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a life-long Marylander. Outside of a summer in NYC and short stint in Ohio for work I have always enjoyed my time in Maryland.

Even though my home base has rarely changed I have been very lucky to have enjoyed traveling around the world. The most interesting trip I went on would have to be going to Egypt. From the amazing man-made pyramids of Giza to the massive columns in the Temple of Karnak, it was an amazing experience that I would gladly revisit.

My life is in a perpetual state of motion. I believe that life is meant to be enjoyed and I don't want to look back upon any part of my life and wish I had gotten more out of it. That being said when I am not working I am always into something. Whether it be social sports, spending time with friends, going to a sporting event, exploring a new exhibit at the National Gallery or just getting a good workout at the gym. I love learning about new things to do in the area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently joined an investment firm outside of Baltimore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing through trees without killing myself. Making great food with limited time. Explaining the basics of the Stock Market to someone who knows next to nothing about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had a nickle for ever time I heard "boy you sure are tall," I would need a coinstar to count them all for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stieg Larsson's "Millennium series" (ie The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo). Always loved reading Harry Potter series as a kid.

TV Shows: Mad Men, The Wire, Arrested Development, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, New Girl, Parks and Rec, The League, and The Office.

Music: The Black Keys, Lumineers, Naked and Famous, Vampire Weekend, Passion Pit, Fitz and the Tantrums, and MGMT.

Food: I was spoiled growing up with great home cooking, but if I am out I really enjoy Tapas, Thai and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The Internet (I don't know how we lived without it)
2) Cell phone (not only does it call people but there are fun games on it too)
3) Friends (We are social creatures and a lot of my happiness derives from my friends)
4) Family (the core, the people I love are paramount)
5) Sports (whether it's playing or watching or reading about, I am a sports enthusiast)
6) Glasses (I need them to see things)

Disclaimer - this list is in no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time Travel. Who wouldn't want to see some of the amazing events of history.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy stimulating conversation, being active, and having fun.