Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Santa Clara, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, German (Fluently), Romanian (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could fill this summary up with cliches about how I am a nice guy, that I enjoy being active-- working out, tennis, racquetball, running, hiking, swimming, basketball, etc. Continue by telling you stories about how intelligent and witty I am. And then finish up with a brief summary of my travels and living/working overseas.

But I'm not going to do that. Instead, I'm simply going to write that if you are interested in meeting a genuinely nice guy who works hard and wants a long term relationship with someone who has a positive outlook, goals, and enjoys an active lifestyle, then I might be someone you would want to get to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm new to the area and I'm trying to discover everything that the area has to offer. When I'm not exploring new things, I'm at a job that I love, working out, playing racquetball, tennis, hiking, running, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems. I like to figure out solutions to problems, from small individual ones, to problems facing the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about anyone usually aren't the most important things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I try to mix up my reading. A few books to learn from (psychology, history, biographies, etc.), books to make me think (I enjoyed freakonomics' approach to looking at the world in a different way) and I'll throw in a few spy novel/thrillers as well.

I love to try new food- the spicier the better.

I don't own a TV- when I have some free time, I can always catch up on a few shows over the internet.

As far as music goes, just about anything but country.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and play
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour with colleagues.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The last guy who sent you a message is my cousin. He lied about almost everything and is a communist spy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive person, know who you are, and enjoy living an active life. If you are a negative person who is not into a healthy lifestyle, we won't mesh well.