Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NewtotheSTL

27 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 25 year-old, originally from Portland, OR, who picked up and moved to STL last May to attend Saint Louis University's accelerated nursing program. Well this girl is officially a nurse and is ready to finally settle down. Well that may be an exaggeration a bit :)

I love sports... especially college football and basketball. Living in the northwest, I picked up the University of Oregon as "my team" so I love watching duck football :) My family hates it though. They're from Nebraska and want me to stay loyal to our huskers. I root for both!

I love to take my dog for walks, workout, grab a drink at happy hour, make random creations in the kitchen, gossip with my girls, or relax and watch a movie/TV.

I'm kind of a health-freak, but kind of not. I like to eat healthy and workout, but I also like to have fun. So I'm probably "that girl" who would choose the salad for dinner so that I can have the drink later on :) Life is about balance, right?

** I've never been on a dating website, but considering the fact that I have minimal time to meet people and am not from around here, I thought that I would give this a shot. One of my friends met the BEST guy on here and it gave me a little hope. I'm not weird or antisocial... Maybe a little weird lol, but I just want to branch out and possibly meet someone in the midwest that could make me want to stay for-ev-er! :) **

I love: my dog, working out, modern family, nice cars/trucks, laughing, everything soft, Oregon football, being the center of attention, competing, the medical field, deep conversations, and soooooo much more. Hopefully you get to find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My witty personality. I'm a little more outgoing than most girls. I grew up with a dad and brother... therefore I have a speak-your-mind mentality and also the ability to hang with the boys :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to get the most out of life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are mature, smart, funny, spontaneous, and polite. I want a guy that knows how to treat a girl... because I'm tired of teaching. Scratch that, I want a MAN :)