Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English, German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is jake I'm 24, I work hard play hard. I like to go out have a good time. I enjoy football, baseball, disc golf, and sports in general. I like tattoos and have a few myself. I'm pretty chilled out I try to keep a level headed approach towards life. I love trying new things and expanding my horizons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time working on cars
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time. I always know when and how to have fun. Other then that I love being outside playing sports or working on cars. I also love to shoot pool on weekends, so if you think you're up to the challenge lets go out and shoot a few games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read alot of books, I like all genres. I don't read often but I do like to read every once in awhile. I have too many movies that I like that I could list but I'm a huge horror fan especially older horror movies. I don't watch alot of tv but when I do I usually throw on espn or something interesting. For music I pretty much listen to anything. I love food and have plenty of favorites but I like to try things I've never had before and exotic foods too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, my car, cars to fix, whiskey, weed, other then that I'm pretty simplistic
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do after work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the bars playing some pool, other then that I'm just relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a super rare genetical condition, if you want to know more just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth, like having a good time. Like to laugh, like to go out and experience things that you never thought you would try. I like being active so I would need someone that can keep up with me. If you like tattoos that would be cool too