Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NfiniteTreybear

24 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:12pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Trey. Reading is sort of my life. Like, entire days have passed that I haven't noticed because my nose was stuck in a book. I think it's cool that there are entire worlds created by man that exist solely in between the pages of a book. When I was younger, I would write a lot (not that anything I wrote was good) and that's something I want to try to get into again.

I think tattoos and piercings are awesome, and can really define who a person, but I never really have the money to get a lot of either. Also, I'm probably going to be working in the public my whole life so I have to be able to clean up well.

I really love geek culture (specifically LoZ, Firefly, Pokemon, Harry Potter) and all 4 of my tattoos would be considered nerdy/geeky. I also occasionally play video games but I'm too lazy/cheap to get really into it. I love driving around town, finding new roads to drive down and explore.

I love anything science/tech related. I studied Biology in college for a few years. I do have an artistic side, it's just very underdeveloped.

I would say my family is a huge part of my life, which is difficult because they're all at least a 4 hour drive away from me.

I'm also very introverted. I tend to stay within my personal bubble. Whenever I'm at a party, or just a large gathering of people, I tend to stay in the back and observe people interacting. However, get me into a group of 3-4 people, and I'll never shut up.
What I’m doing with my life
Hanging out/trying to find my next adventure. I'm also trying to get into a nursing school, which I will then use to either save the world (apparently I'm young/naive enough to still believe I can) or nurse people.
I’m really good at
Making an ass out of myself. Even when I'm not trying. Being awkward. I'm also pretty good at cheering people up and wasting entire days with friends. I've been told that I'm great at bringing out the best in people. I'm also honest to a fault. I have no problem telling the uncomfortable truth, which has often gotten me in trouble. The upside is that if you ever aren't sure about something, I will always give you the 100% honest truth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't have an indoor voice.....and my eyes are pretty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Princess Bride, Howl's Moving Castle, The Wheel of Time, anything by Douglas Coupland or Neal Gaiman,

Movies: The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Repo! The Genetic Opera, The Princess Bride, anything Disney

Shows: The Simpsons, Futurama, New Girl, Community, 30 Rock, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Legend of Korra, Game of Thrones

Music: Country, a little bit of classic rock or pop

Food: Anything American, the greasier the better. Mac n Cheese
The six things I could never do without
Carbon
Hydrogen
Nitrogen
Oxygen
Phosphorus
Sulfur

But seriously, I would say a good book, someone to chat with, fatty, cheesy food, some blankets, a hot shower, and a pet to cuddle with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things. What life is like right now for people I met two years ago and will never again see. What family reunions will be like in 10 years. What my room mate's cat thinks of me. All the times I fucked up in high school. What's going to happen next in whatever book I'm reading at the time.

I also like taking books/tv shows/movies and dismantling the plot. Especially when I have someone to discuss my thoughts on every symbolic moment I find in the plot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, reading, playing video games. Going on a random adventure to the other side of the city for the hell of it. Visiting my mother, and her two beautiful dogs. Sitting around the house pretending it doesn't need cleaning. Or working. Usually I'm working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have absolutely no idea what I'm doing. With life, with this website/my profile, with my social life, with my job, with anything. And that's just how I prefer it. I never know what's around the next corner, and that just makes it that much more fun.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to lay around in bed reading/playing video games and cuddling.

Or if you just want someone to chat with.

Or any reason, as long as you're not a jerk.