Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ngoo2556

32 Honolulu, HI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me and I am looking to know more about you. Let's be friends and continue together in this crazy thing called life. Adventure, new experiences, and great people are all the things that I'm looking forward to witnessing. Don't miss out on it. Capture it and let it change you into what you want to be. I am constantly looking for the next best thing and I'm sure that you are it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything and everything that I want to! It's life! Try to enjoy it.

Just hit Europe in the beginning of 2014 and looking to visit Asia sometime this year as well. Traveling has become my new passion. Next stop is either Korea or Japan! I'll definitely go back to Europe though, there are so many other places to visit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest and open. Ask me a question!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good knowledge of random movie quotes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Do youtube gaming channels count? Twitch tv too ocassioinally. Otherwise I'm into Korean variety shows. The one I follow most is Running Man. We Got Married is fun to watch too! Too bad it's mostly fake. =(

Love Japanese foods. I could eat sushi everyday for every meal. Spicy tuna, salmon, sashimi. Mmmmm.

Gots to have me my slow jams and R&B. Artists that come to mind are Boyz 2 Men, Justin Timberlake, Muisq, Brian McKnight, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physical Activity: Whether it be taking a walk or going out to the gym to lift weights, I find the need to get any kind of exercise I can get. It really depends on my mood for what type of physical exertion I do.

Wikipedia: Knowledge is power and I'm always looking up stuff on this site. Everything on the internet is true you know!

Friends and Family: Does that count as two things? I guess I could consolidate it. Either way, I wouldn't be the person I am today if it wasn't for their support and encouragement to be a better person.

Mother's cooking: Don't mom's always have the best cooking? That's why I'm learning how she does things so I can eat it all the time!

Movies: I love movies! From animation to live-action, anything that has a good story or just has high entertainment value is a must see.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I want to learn about. Languages, cultures, history and all sorts of other topics that interest me. I'm constantly looking up stuff on the internet, because everything on the internet is true, right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for good company to start the weekend with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am constantly planning my future when I win the Mega Bucks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go for it. Likes to have fun but is always willing to be lazy and watch a movie. Doesn't over-indulge in anything and knows that having fun doesn't mean getting wasted.