Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ngr33n

33 F Rancho Cucamonga, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me: Planning my next adventure, sarcasm, hiking, loyal, I can handle myself, concerts, craft beer, laughing, open minded, driving 50 miles to try a restaurant I read about, DIY projects, affectionate, wine, flea markets and old stuff, naps, courteous, outdoor activities, I like to travel, go on walks, explore new places, camping, photography, music, cooking, gym.
I've worked really hard to make a career for myself. At first, I'm a little quiet, but my friends would definitely not describe me as a quite and shy person. I enjoy beer/wine tasting and checking out new restaurants.
I'm willing to try most anything.

Please be ok that you will not be my ENTIRE life. I of course want to spend a lot of time with my significant other and I'll give you 110%. However, I also like my alone time and my friend time.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it to the fullest!

Just signed up for a 10k. Trying to convince my friends to start kayaking with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Count of Monte Cristo, The Usual Suspects, most 80s movies, Heat

Shows: Homeland, Shameless, Hawaii 5-0, MacGyver

Music: I'm all over the place...alternative, EDM, 80s, indie rock, country, reggae, rock, top 40, classic rock, 90s alternative...
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Sleep
3. Adventures
4. Variety (I always like trying something new)
5. Hand Sanitizer
6. A Purpose
(In no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"Every day is the first day of the rest of your life."

What/where haven't I been? When am I going? Who can I convince to go?
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to convince someone to go checkout a new place, hanging out with friends at one of our houses enjoying good food/drinks/conversation, relaxing at home catching up on the DVR, blaring music and dancing in the kitchen (when no one is around) while cooking dinner...to name a few possibilities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I'll save stuff like this for when we meet
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone who wants to get to know each other and have fun, but who is interested in a long term relationship if that were to develop. I'm looking for someone with their own career and goals. If you can make me laugh, even when I'm upset, I'm interested in getting to know you.
Deal breaker: Someone who is close minded or intolerant! Other than that...the possibilities are endless.