Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nhenry

24 F Redmond, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instagram: Nicholefoo

From San Jose, California, just recently moved up here to Central Oregon.

I paint in my spare time, read, hang with friends, enjoy going to bars. I love photography and writing. I'm a big nature fan and love to hike. Two favorite getaways: Big Sur & Yosemite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and go to school full time, all the while fitting family and friends somewhere in between.

Planning to travel a lot more in 2013, so currently saving up to reach that goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Providing my own brand of acerbic wit to every conversation and running red lights.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lovely lady lumps!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, basically anything Dave Eggers, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Girl With the Dragon Tattoo.

Movies: Casino, Anchorman, The Godfather, Knocked Up, Riding in Cars with Boys, Steel Magnolias, Gone with the Wind, Frida, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Crazy Heart.

TV: Dexter, Weeds, Homeland, That 70's Show, The Office (back when Steve Carrell was still there -- the show is shit now), It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Flight of the Conchords.

Music: Kings of Leon, Black Keys, Nirvana, the XX, Fiona Apple, Led Zeppelin, Lana del Rey, Queen, Little Dragon, Feist, Vampire Weekend, Mumford & Sons, Elmore James, Andre Nickatina, Immortal Technique, Santigold, Sublime, Gaga, Jimi Hendrix, The Beatles, The Weeknd, The Stones, Adele, Amy Winehouse, Prince, Billy Joel, Weezer, David Bowie, etc etc.

Food: All kinds of Asian and Cajun are my faves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-h2o
-coffee
-oranges (they don't call me the orange lady for nothin!)
-human contact
-Music
-Oprah Winfrey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'm on this planet and what I'm destined to be. As well as doing my own private case studies on anything and everyone around me. I'm a bit too analytical for my own good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies from Friday to Friday. Sometimes working, sometimes out and about, sometimes sitting on the couch.

Personally, I thoroughly enjoy a Friday night spent in pajamas and Netflix. But drunken karaoke is always a good time too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't reveal my secrets. :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can handle a whole lotta woman ;) ha! Or more importantly, read books, follow the news, like Led Zeppelin, and believe its important to vote! Also, must love traveling!