Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 New York, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 29
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body type
Full figured
Not at all
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to NYC in Oct 2012 and am loving it! I'm originally from Illinois.

I graduated from college with a degree in Music and English Education. I'm currently a substitute teacher and part time actor. I love musical theater and it is my passion. I love going to see all kinds of musicals and plays...some of my favorite pastimes are dancing, going out, watching movies, traveling, cooking, improv, comedy shows, being outdoors, texting, going to live theater events, going to concerts, going to sport events, scrabble, board games, and I'm up for trying something new.

I'm very outgoing, fun, and will try anything once. I date all different races and like to think outside the box. I'm funny, sarcastic, and a little ball of fun. I like guys who are tall and know how to laugh. I'm a Scorpio and a leader. I am a great listener and very passionate in everything I do.
I promise I don't bite...unless you want me too.

I guess I should put on here I'm very sarcastic because people seem to miss half the jokes I make unless they are just as sarcastic as me.

I'm also trying to learn if you think you could help me with that, COME ON DOWN!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Any and Everything....I'm also OBSESSED with YouTube. So if you have any good YouTube links...send them my way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pillow Fights
My craft
Some other private things... ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My almond shaped eyes and my legs...I have really nice calves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - I love comedies because laughing is my favorite thing to do. So movies like Bridesmaids, Wedding Crashers, Mean Girls, Joe Dirt, The Campaign, Anchorman, etc...

Music - Honestly, I'll listen to anything once. You could find me karoaking a song by Alanis Morisette one day, and then Whitney Houston or Sugarland the next night....I really do love all types of music. However, my favorites types of music are R&B, Pop, Gospel, Musical Theater, Classical, Dub Step, Dance Music, and Country.

TV - Glee, Reality TV Shows, How To Get Away With Murder, Archer, Louie, Family Guy, American Dad, Catfish, Scandal, Orange is the New Black, and 90's Shows.

Food - Thai, Chinese, Fried/Grilled Chicken, French Fries, Celery, Caesar Salads, Peanut Butter...I know that's random, but it is some of my favorites!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Spirtuality
Family and Friend
Ice Cubes
AC Unit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can take over the world....but really....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends....going to an improv show...or sitting in watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thoroughly enjoy board games and get very competitive when playing....I also have 8 tattoos and want many more.

Also, I'm from the Midwest (Illinois)- Representing the Land of Liconln right here!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're tall and cute....Also, I love open minded and sarcastic people.
Since moving to NY, I've really come to the liking of Turkish and Middle Eastern men. I'm still open to all races though!