Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 9
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English, Italian, Sign Language
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young, charming (or so I tell myself) and ambitous guy, originally from Wisconsin, but living in Toronto. Overall, I'm extremely happy with where my life is at; good job, good friends and a close family. However I am ready to settle down and trade the exciting bachelor life for something more serious.

I enjoy staying active, and am looking for someone who is the same. Whether it is jogging downtown, walking along a lake, playing some tennis or hiking through the woods...I am happy with just about anything!

I am an Engineer by day, so I like working on things; houses, cars, planes, my little brother's toys....whatever.

I also enjoy things like going to movies, concerts, waterparks, and flying planes. I'm definitely not into the bar scene, although I don't mind hitting up small, hole-in-the-wall, pubs for a beer. I hope to find someone who likes to keep a good mix of relaxing and adventurous time together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an engineer for a large government agency. When not doing that, I enjoy volunteering and apparently hanging out on OKcupid now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling cheesy jokes
Fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my excellent common sense and overall maturity. I certainly know how to have a good time, but I'm usually the guy that gets sent to talk to the cops when they show up. Physically, I don't know....eyes, idea?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Anything about history or politics. Basically anything that I can learn something from. I also like books about art, design, and stuff like that. (B) Boondock Saints, Blades of Glory, Talladega Nights, Sin City, Old School, Accepted, The Bourne Identity, ect. ect....

(C)I am very open to just about any kind of music, but some of my favorites are The Fray, Dashboard, Sum 41, The Postal Service, Papa Roach.... (D) REAL Italian food...I like Chinese a lot too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends/family

That's about it....I'm hoping to add a nice girl to this list in the near future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I am really bad at online dating.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have goals in life AND are actually pursuing them. I do not really care what those goals are. I just don't like people who get too comfortable with their lives and give up on trying to better themselves.