Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NiFer85

28 M Bridgewater, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Nick i enjoy hanging out with my friends, working on cars, going to concerts, listening to music, i have one tattoo right now and looking to get a lot more. Im a huge New York Giants and Yankees fan so whenever i get the chance i love to go to the games. I am a hard worker who loves to have fun and find new and adventurous things to try out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to play hard. Can spend a full day on a weekend working on my car, hiking with my friends, or sleeping in late.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being up for anything. I'm down for a new adventure anyday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sense of humor or my tattoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Forrest Gump, The Hangover, Boondock Saints 1 and 2, basically any comedy or horror film.

Music- Linkin Park, All That Remains, August Burns Red, Dope, Parkway Drive, Killswitch Engage, As I Lay Dying, Creed, Disturbed, if its a rock or metal i like it.

Shows- Family Guy, Mythbusters, Deadliest Catch, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Top Gear(British and American versions),Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Top Shot, and House.

Food- I pretty much like any type of food, Italian, Seafood, Steak, Chinese are just some of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My motorcycle
Cars
My cell
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the weekend.... my future, paying off my bills, trying to find my own place again, saving up for a new car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually headed out for a night with friends
Going to the local bar by my house
Playing pool or bowling or just staying in hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you dont get to know that just yet.....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy having a good time.