Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NiK27_S

28 Penfield, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone! So I'm suppose to tell you about myself, well I find it a lot easier for people to sake me questions, about me. But I'll give a little. Haha. I'm 27, I have 2 siblings and a bestfriend that I consider an older sister, my parents are divorced and I live with family and not my parents. Do you want to know more just ask! Oh and I left a 16 yr old answer my question, so don't pay attention to those
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working 2 jobs to make ends meet, and I spend the extra time i have with my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I like to draw. My friends and family say I'm good at that. And I like making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing they notice is my hair, it's very curly hahah
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorites? I don't have favorites I like a lot of books, my variety of movies and music is huge! My foods, ill eat about anything that I'm not allergic to
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't do without (1) Family (2) friends (3) laughter (4) my jobs (5) my car (6) and I guess my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I want in life and were I wanted to be in life at 27. And I think a lot about my grandmother that passed away 4 years ago.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My typical Friday nights, well if I'm not working I'm either relaxing at home or at a friends house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing, I'm not sure if I have one, ill get back to this one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I guess if you want to know more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!