Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nibarlan

26 M Savannah, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I stand by my convictions and am an independent person yet I like to be with people and feel at home in front of a crowd entertaining. I love to dance, if there's a beat I can't help myself and sometimes even if there's not one.

I also love to cook...seriously...a good portion of my day is probably spent thinking about what to cook next. Some people go rent a movie or something when they are bored, I go to the grocery store.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Savannah College of Art and Design and am currently working for the government here in Savannah.

Although I went to an art college I still have a very scientific mindset. I love biology and genetics fascinate me. Lately I've gotten increasingly busy but I enjoy cooking and gardening(if you can believe it).
I’m really good at
Dancing, Magic(yes magic), music mixing, cooking breathing, eating, sleeping, looking at things, not looking at things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Sorcerer's Apprentice

Actually as of late I've gotten to the point where I just don't feel like reading a book unless I'm learning something I can use later.

Movie: Well, there are a lot, but....Snatch, Fight Club, Serenity, Minority Report, War of the Worlds, I am Legend, Dawn of the Dead, Quarantine, Gladiator, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, the list could go on...

...although The Thing or Kiss Kiss Bang bang are the two I'd probably grab if told to only grab two.

Music: I listen to just about EVERYTHING, but my two favorite bands are Boston and Queen.

Food: I eat pretty much anything that's edible.
The six things I could never do without
1. Air I suppose...I mean I can go maybe 1-2 minutes without it.
2. My laptop
3. Callie R.I.P. 02/12/2012
4. My phone
5. My motorcycle
6. My body parts(duh)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New recipes, food, exercise...notice exercise not working out. Working out is my least favorite thing to do, although I love being active with activities that are...um....active....
On a typical Friday night I am
It just depends on the Friday, I could be working or could also be cooking at a friends house(random dinner parties have become somewhat of a staple in my life).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I leave my headphones on without playing any music...on purpose.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. You are human
2. Or a mammal
3. Or a Reptile
4. Or a Bird
5. But not a fish....
6. Maybe amphibian, we'll see how it goes

*edit* I have recently decided not to discriminate against those who happen to be born needing to filter oxygen from the water to breathe and will accept now accept messages from fish as well. Keep in mind I don't have gills so it may be hard at first, but we'll see if we can work things out.

More importantly if you have yourself together and know what you want and where you are going in life.