Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nibbs83

31 Somerville, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Green Mountain Boy in Boston. I moved to the city for a new job so I'm looking for someone to show me around. My job takes up a lot of my time so I try to make the most of any free time I get.

Before Boston I was out in St. Louis for three years at Washington university for my masters in architecture. Prior to that I worked for jetBlue airways for a few years after I finished up at UVM. It took me awhile to figure out my "career" but I'm in a great spot now.

Places I have traveled to.... New Zealand for 6 months in undergrad, a couple trips to Spain, France, England, Philippines, Brazil, Argentina (5 months). I want to check out Australia, Italy, Denmark, Germany, Sweden, and one more trip to NZ before I die. I also want to do a road trip on a motorcycle after watching the Long Way Round.

My favorite meal is a relaxing weekend brunch after a fun night out with friends. Big Patriots fan, but that is really the only professional sport I follow and I think fantasy leagues are stupid.

Goals for the next decade - complete a marathon & Triathlon, get married, start a family, visit the northwest (Seattle, Portland, Vancouver), snowboard at whistler/blackcomb, .... I'm sure there is more but you don't want to hear all that now. I'm pretty open to anything, friends, casual, serious... But honestly the dating scene is getting old and I'm ready to settle in with just one :) talk soon
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm sure there are at least a few things but how do you answer this question without sounding a little full of yourself...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honestly I'm not really sure I care what the first thing is...so I've never asked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Bike
Computer
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately food and how my 30s are going to play out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home watching a movie, having a few drinks with friends, or working out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for some romantic comedies... such as Love Actually haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like anything you've read or seen :) Typically I have a good time regardless so it is hard to go wrong

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!