Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nibletinabox

49 F Dumfries, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Scotland but I was born in Manchester (shhh...! Dont tell,em.!)
I live in a very small rural community with my Collie dog and kitty.
I started my life in Salford, Manchester(good 'ol Lowry). From there I went to Shropshire, Staffordshire, Majorca for two years and finally Scotland.
I love to travel. I have been to many places.
I am single and I have two grown up children. A Son and a Daughter. No Grandchildren yet.!
Want to know more? There is LOTS more!

READ THIS IMPORTANT NUGGET OF INFORMATION .... BEFORE MESSAGING ME.

I treat my email address like I do my purse...I do not give it to people I do not know. So don't ask me for it.
Once again for the stupid people...I Will NOT give you my email Address.
If you persist I will be forced to etch it on to a rock and stamp it on to your head.
Once again...Do NOT ask me for my email address/yahoo ID. I am not stupid. You will not get it.
I am not rich nor a fool so I will not send you any money. I only have buttons.!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For some part of it I am working. The rest of it I take as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades...master of none!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you would have to ask the other people. But if you twisted my arm...Other people may say that I am a cheerful warm character by nature. I have a very optimistic view of life and I am great company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh crikey! What don't I like? Not much really. I love horror films and horror books to be honest. Not the blood and guts all over the place kind though. I love supernatural films. Something to keep you guessing and make the hairs stand up on your arm. But if I like something, no matter what genre, I like it. Simple!
I have read lots of Stephen king, James Herbert and James Patterson. My music tastes are very varied. Everything from Classical to Rock and everything in between.
I do love Thai food. But there isn't much I don't like to be honest. Except sprouts. I don't like sprouts at all...yuk!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two eyes two legs two arms...thats six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about lots of things....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working and if not, chilling with a whiskey and maybe a film or playing my ps3.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am admitting to nothing....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone interesting to chat to. Someone who will go out to dinner with you when we both have time off. Someone to share the interesting things in life with and is not afraid of new experiences. Someone to be yourself with and make no judgments. Someone who is well balanced and will appreciate you for who you are. If you are looking for a sensitive (not flaky) but strong minded woman to share a little of your spare time with then go ahead...drop me a line or two.