Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nic6112

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am loving life!! I love what I do for work. I have an amazing family and friends. I have ZERO drama in my life. I have no baggage. Well let me rephrase that. I have bags to go on trips. So technically I do have a little. Lol. Sailing and skiing are my biggest passions. I also love to cook. There is a lot more to me than this. I would hate to write everything out on here. We might have nothing to talk about. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I feel like I have a good grasp on life. I have a great job. I get time to play, see my friends and go exploring. I know what I want the future to hold and am looking for the right person to share it with. I am flirting with the right amount of work and pleasure and hope you are too!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at sailing, skiing, and BAM -cooking. I love to cook!! P.S. If you are a vegetarian you need not apply. Just being honest. I am not making two dinners when I can make one really great one. ;0 And if you're a vegetarian you never know I might convert you! :-)
P - People
E - eatin
T - tasty
A - animals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me are my eyes. Uh huh. Don't stare too long, you might get lost.. ha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without:
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sailing
4. Skiing
5. Music
6. Cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to take over the world.

What pair of skiis I want to ride and why there is not the perfect ski for all conditions.

How the Seahawks are killin it! GO HAWKS!!!!

And what am I going to make for dinner??

Oh,

If money doesn't grow on trees. why do banks have branches?

Why pizza is round and comes in a square box.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on the season. You find me hanging out inside watching a movie because it is snowing at the mountain and I want first tracks tomorrow. Or you could find me out salsa dancing and playing pool. There is not much I am not down to do. Throw something out and we can probably do it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have fast-paced, positive, caring, loving energy that can take some shit and give it out as fast as you received it. You are down to earth, low drama, and have a GREAT time with life. Oh, and you don't leave dishes in the sink!