Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NicNat46

35 F Norwalk, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone who will go for a hike or bike ride with me and have a good beer afterwards. Someone who will ski with me in the winter and go to to the beach with me in the summer. I want to laugh each day with someone who appreciates my sarcasm but still works hard to have a great life. I need someone who is as driven and busy as I am... and who also appreciates the time we have together. I want to share my amazing family and friends with someone important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Autism Specialist and just started my own consulting business... super busy but love to meet friends out and enjoy my life as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, happy hour, skiing top to bottom until my legs burn, laying in the sun with a cold beer at my pool or beach, triathlons and watching Bravo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very sarcastic and love to laugh, but I think most would say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: I have a long list.

Movies: well the Goonies obv... I came home one night after a long day and The Breakfast Club AND License to Drive were on at the same time... made my day.

Shows: anything on Bravo, Parenthood, How I Met Your Mother, Damages, Downton Abbey and I miss The West Wing.

Music: I like most music but do love when some 90s hip hop comes on in the bar!

Food: I love good food, I like to cook and drink good wine with it. I am a vegetarian but can eat anywhere and appreciate when someone else enjoys their meal as much as I do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bed
a good run
my friends and family... well it's true
a good beer or glass of wine
a hard day of skiing or a relaxing day at the beach
laughing so hard it hurts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how little time we have to truly enjoy ourselves. I try to enjoy my family, friends and life as much as possible and love to share new experiences with them whenever I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at happy hour right after work and home pretty early!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a smart, funny and charismatic guy who wants to work hard to have a good life but don't take it all too seriously.