Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NicParker

21 M Sayville, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So a breif summary about myself im 21 and a irish-argentinian mix. i enjoy kicking back with my friends doing whatever we can do at the time, playing games watching movie doing hood rat things etc. I love most types of music, daft punk, the black keys, Gorillaz, rise against, cage the elephant just to name a few, except for rap. I have many interests, film, cooking, baking, drawing, music (i dabble in the ukulele ), history, video games etc. I like going outdoors when the weathers nice. and basically chill im just looking for a relationship. send me a message me on my phone if you're interested, hit me up 631 495 9825. :3 or check out my Instagram kuribroh or Twitter kuribro
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
was attending college for liberal arts however, going back soon for computer graphics most likely. Heading to community college in the fall and full sail in the spring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
id say im decent at many things....renaissance man?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well i'd like to think i'm a funny guy....fuck you im hilarious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well i enjoy reading all kinds of books, hitchhikers guide to the galaxy and ready player one are my current favorites and getting into the comic scene like y the last man, transmetropolitan, deadpool, ex machina and a lot more
i love action, sci-fi, comedy, war and animated films, iron man films, saving private ryan, any pixar film any studio ghibli film
I enjoy most music such as but not limited to the above artists stated, but rap
im not picky when it comes to food :3 thai, latin, american, chinese foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reddit, video games, cats, sleep, food, spongebob
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why i am single :p and the next step in my life too
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working :/ or at a friends house, at a movie, reddit or gaming (with or without friends)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i've only ever had one relationship
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in meeting me of course!! :P