Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NiceDenverMan

46 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a man who likes to be active, but I enjoy restful days as well. I like drives in the mountains, maybe to a restaurant for good conversation and some great food. I like to run and I have a road bike I use for exercise and enjoying the wonderful trails here in Denver. I enjoy good company and listening to live music; Red Rocks is a great place to listen to music, its also a fun place to exercise too. I am truly blessed, living here in Colorado, so close to the mountains. I’m able to drive up to the mountains and enjoy some of the wonderful hiking trails.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to sing out loud in my car to great songs and I like to sing karaoke occasionally. I like multiple genres of music, from classic rock to Foo Fighters and Billy Joel.

I'm a good friend and a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I always smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, music, my children, my family, intimacy, and kisses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, being happy, and my family and children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open to doing almost anything with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I have written and are interested in me. If I reply that I don't think it could work, please don't be offended, people need to click on multiple levels.