Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Grand Prairie, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 28, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
High school
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Dakoda , i an just a hard working guy , that its laid back and chill, i have a passion for anything custom or different that had to do with vehicles , i like to chill with all my friends , there are few people i don't get along with , I am very friend oriented and consider all them family , i am a pretty kool guy overall , i have 3 tattoos but plan on a whole lot more , if you want to talk or chill just message me , well that's all for now dueces :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i just bought a house and a new truck , i got an awsome job , i have a whole new out look on life , things are finally going the way they need to , and I'm about to start school to be an automotive tech
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice , working on cars, making $, I'm pretty good at drinkin beer
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my tattoos , my smile , my eyes, my attitude ( good or bad )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music :
Hip hop - , Yela Wolf , Rock Ross , MGK UGK, ect..

Country- Jason Alden , George Strait , Brantley Gilbert , Luke Bryan , Colt Ford , ect ...

Any thing else really except for gospel music ,

I like any type of food , but lately I've had a hankering for authentic Mexican food

Shows : Street Outlaws, Suits, Graceland, Burn Notice, Hardcore Pawn, Pawn Stars, South Beach Tow
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A ride , friends, family , tattoos , my dreams , WOMEN :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The person i want to be , things i will achieve in my future and how to improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling with friends , cruisin , getting paid , or drunk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a strong, long lasting tounge ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in someone who will treat you like you want to be treated , of you wanna talk or chill