Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NiceGuyBri69

45 Valrico, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is too short; I work hard and love to play hard.

I am young at heart and enjoy life to the fullest. Energetic, outgoing, humorous and sarcastic. Keep active with a variety of activities. Cannot live without music in my day. I enjoy the outdoors, sports, movies, concerts, theater, museums, galleries, flea markets, and amusement parks. There is not much I don't like to do, and I am willing to experience new things.

I am all man, but sweet and honest to a fault. Well educated, and can hold a good conversation. I am spiritual but not very religious. I am very romantic and know how to treat a woman. I am just looking for a sincere woman who shares some of my interests, and will be my best friend and my love.

If you think we might connect, feel free to contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, enjoying my life. Looking for that special woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a joker, and sarcastic. Singing karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I look like someone they know, met before or have seen on TV!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like going to concerts and enjoy a wide variety of music. Sports; Football, hockey, baseball. Love sushi and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, music, sports, food, fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in anything you've seen or read here

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!