Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 West Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:13am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can't see likes so message me if you want to talk. I am honest, loyal, smart and funny. I enjoy music, movies and constantly research things I don't know. I enjoy helping people whenever they have a problem and treat people the way I want to be treated. I've played about every sport you can think of, but mainly chose soccer. I played for about 15 years and I am thinking of getting back into it. I also bike ride and I am getting back into running. I was the class clown, but rarely crossed the line and I get along with just about anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying new things and meeting new people. Recently started a new career in telecommunication. Starting a computer repair business may also be in my future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and fixing things. I am the friend that everyone turns to for advice and the one they call when they need something they can't do on their own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - The Purpose Driven Life.
TV - Psych, Orphan Black, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, Shameless
Movies - Inception, Heat, Love Actually, 500 Days of Summer, Big Lebowski
Music - I listen to everything except country. Radiohead, Moby, A Tribe Called Quest, Bibio, Crystal Castles, Digitalism, Daft Punk and many more.
Food - I'm pretty adventurous with food lately, but enjoy Italian food the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, car, music, humor, the future? ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Others I care about and ways to improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends and family, going out to dinner, trying something new or relaxing at home. I mix it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. For now I will just say that I am adopted. Most people find that interesting and private for some reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun and be treated with respect.