Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NiceJewishBoy75

38 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! So...everyone has a story, here's some of mine. After living in Dallas, Texas for eight years, I decided to move back to the east coast. Baltimore has been my home now for about a three years.I was just given a promotion from Special Education teacher to a District Administrator for Baltimore City Schools.

I appreciate Philosophy, Psychology, and Law., and of course basketball. I feel just as comfortable in a synagogue, as I do in a sports bar. I'm both extroverted and introverted, spontaneous, adventurous, and curious. I care a lot about cultural aspects of life. I enjoy art museums, the theater, as well as lectures. Traveling is my passion. I love to just hop in the car and have multi-day road trips.

People often ask me why I chose my profession. I say, G-d selected it for me. When I was 18 months old, I fell into a coma, brought on by spinal meningitis. When I awoke, I lost the full use of one of my hands. I do not consider myself disabled, I do not see it as a disability. I am totally functional, and independent. (FYI- spinal meningitis is NOT genetic).The way I see it, the coma was a gift from G-d. It's all a state of mind. I choose to view it as an "ability" and and try to inspire others to live their lives to the fullest potential. So I stepped on my scale in December and was way out of shape. So I started working out and as of April 30 2013 have lost 53 lbs and reached my goal weight.
What I’m doing with my life
Helping people with disabilities become employed
I’m really good at
Getting good deals
Planning Travel
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Health
G-d
My smart phone
My Wallet
My Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
In shul then at someones house for Shabbos dinner

As in the Big Lebowski

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KmULYr1nsZ0

Walter Sobchak: I told that kraut a fucking thousand times that I don't roll on Shabbos!

The Dude: Walter...
Donny: They already posted it.
Walter Sobchak: Well they can *fucking unpost it*!
The Dude: Who gives a shit! They're gonna kill that poor woman, man! What am I gonna tell Lebowski?
Walter Sobchak: C'mon Dude, eventually she'll get sick of her little game and, you know, wander on back.
Donny: How come you don't roll on Saturday, Walter?
Walter Sobchak: I'm shomer shabbos.
Donny: What's that?
The Dude: Yeah, and in the meantime, what do I tell Lebowski?
Walter Sobchak: Saturday, Donny, is Shabbos, the Jewish day of rest. That means that I don't work, I don't drive a car, I don't fucking ride in a car, I don't handle money, I don't turn on the oven, and I sure as shit *don't fucking roll*!
Donny: Sheesh.
Walter Sobchak: Shomer shabbos!
The Dude: Walter, how am I going to...
Walter Sobchak: Shomer fucking shabbos.

So yeah thats me :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your interested :)