Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NiceNeZ516

30 F Clearwater, FL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
*~*~*UPDATE 10/3/2013*~*~*
I am still, and will continue to be in a wonderful completely committed relationship. However, I am available to see/meet/hang out with other people.
In other words...
I NEED SOME NEW HANG OUT BUDDIES!!
Just know that I am NOT looking for anything serious. I am blunt, open, and at times brutally honest. Any questions, just ask! Warning though... You may or may not like the answer you get!

........................................................................

Pretty much, what you see is what you get with me. I don't play games, I don't have time for it. If I like you, I usually know within the first 20 minutes of talking to you. If I don't like you, its more like 5. Once you are in my life, ie. friend, lover, friend with benefits, what ever it is, you are almost like family to me. I'll do anything I can within reason to help you. I am probably one of the most loyal people you will ever meet. It takes a fair amount of bullshit for friends to piss me off, but once they have, if its severe enough, See ya, bye. I don't have time for petty, back stabbing, immature Kids. That goes for those who are grown, but act like they don't have to do a damn thing in life and expect everyone else to do it for them.
One other thing you will notice about me. Most of my friends are guys. A couple, were FWB. If that bothers you, or you can't get over it, and realize that what I do when I'm NOT IN A RELATIONSHIP is completely my business and has no bearing on how I am in a relationship, then you should just keep clickin cause jealousy doesn't fly with me.
Also, just because my profile says I am bi, and I've revealed that I've had FWB, does NOT mean that is the only thing I'm looking for. That sort of thing has served it's purpose, and I am ready to get on with my life.
That said, if you want to know anything just ask ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently in college, majoring in Criminology and Criminal Justice. I'm hoping to eventually break into Criminal Psychology. I find both areas very interesting. I love learning, and love meeting new people. Everyone has something to share and teach others.
Currently, I live at home with my parents only because I fell on hard times about a year ago or so.
Admittedly, I had some past issues with alcohol abuse. Put myself in rehab a couple years ago and have been doing great ever since. I very rarely drink, when I do, it might be two, maybe three drinks and only socially.
I will NOT put up with drug use, I left those kinds of situations and people behind when I decided to clean myself and my life up.
I’m really good at
Listening to others. I'm usually the friend that everyone comes to for help figuring things out.
I think I'm also, at least trying to be a good mom. It's the hardest thing I've ever done in my life, however it is the most rewarding and amazing thing I ever chose to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
Haha... depends...
My sarcasm, my smile (or so I've been told), or my ass...
ROTFL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, hmmm... well I honestly haven't had much time to read a book for fun, it's been quite some time lol.
Right now, ts text books lol
Music, mainly Country, but I listen to just about anything really.
Movies, not really my thing. I do like a good horror film or a mind bending Action/Drama though.
Food, just about anything. As long as its not anything overly exotic like monkey brains, or eyeballs, that kinda stuff, then we're good lol! Mostly I love good BBQ, good, down home country cookin is my weakness, and a perfectly grilled steak is always a sure way into my heart!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends,
Phone
Laptop
Food
Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, priorities, where I want to be in 5 years.
I also think a lot about the things I've done, the mistakes I've made, and how they've made me the person I am today, a better person. Without those hard times, I wouldn't be the stronger, more determined person I am today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working on school work probably lol
Nah, I'm not quite. THAT lame though I have had some weekends like that lol...
Honestly though, I'm known to possibly bedoing anything, hanging at a friend's house, out for drinks with the girls, dancing, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit nothing in writing lol!
... but if you really ARE that interested, I guess you'll just have to be brave and message me then...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think you can handle a challenge....

I can guarantee that you have not, nor will you ever meet another female like me.... ;-)

Hit me up if you are a real man who can handle a strong, independent, driven woman.

Fakes, wannabes, posers, liars, druggies, trash talkers, drunks, cheats, and all around idiots need not apply.