Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NiceTmpaGuy

48 M Wesley Chapel, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Does anybody else feel like they are writing an ad for a used car here?)

I would like to think that I'm a nice, normal guy. 45 years old, divorced, with 2 boys, a job, house, car..etc..LOL!

My interests are varied. I like sports, but I could hardly be considered a sports nut. I enjoy an occasional football
or hockey game, but I'm not glued to every game.. or every week. The outdoors, beaches, and theme parks are a nice way
to spend a day off. A quiet night at home watching a movie, or maybe some local live music is a nice evening..!

I also love to cook! Whether it's in the kitchen, or on the grill - no problem... I can grill an incredible steak,
or also bake a cake from scratch.... no kidding!

I'm looking for my best friend and partner in crime, so to speak... Someone with at least some common interests, but
still different in enough ways to maybe let me learn something new.

Drop me an email.. it all starts with a hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in retail management, and work a lot of hours! But, hey, it does pay the bills, so I can't complain too much... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My musical taste runs from the 70's, 80's, 90's up to today. I don't like Rap, or Metal, but I like pretty much anything else. I like Bruce Springsteen, Tom Petty... Elton John, Billy Joel, etc.... Jimmy Buffett is also a longtime favorite as well...

Movies - I like comedies, scary movies, and some sci-fi and action. It all depends on the movie!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, My friends, A good steak, Air, My car, and my soft pillow on my bed :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Here.. there.. it all depends. I could be out at the movies with my boys, on a date... sitting home relaxing.. watching a movie.. you name it..!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating