Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nice_Guy_1986

28 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an honest, genuine, nice, fun-loving guy looking for an awesome lady to spend some quality time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm working full-time at a small biotech startup. I spend most of my free time hanging out with my friends and family, going to the gym, reading at a coffee shop and trying to catch up on comedies on Netflix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at having a good time, laughing, being nice, taking time to enjoy good experiences, cuddling, bowling and being funny (as long as you appreciate dry humor).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:
Catcher In The Rye
In the Shadow of Man
The War of the Worlds
Mars Attacks
Slaughterhouse-Five
The Great Gatsby
The Old Man and the Sea
The Grapes of Wrath
Napalm and Silly Putty

Favorite movies:
The Avengers (and all of the preceeding Marvel movies)
Forest Gump
Shall we Dance
Fight Club
Donnie Darko
The 40-Year Old Virgin

Favorite shows:
Weeds
Parks & Recreation
Family Guy

Favorite music:
Mostly alternative rock. I'm currently bouncing between my Jack White, The Strokes, The Kills, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rise Against, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Florence + The Machine and The Beatles Pandora stations.

Favorite food:
Almost everything. I really like spicy stuff that has more flavor than heat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Love
2) Friends
3) Family
4) Music
5) Breakfast
6) Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am usually at small, quite gatherings or game nights with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a feminist.

Actually, I'm for equal political, economic and social rights for all people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to chat or go do something!