Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nice_guytulsa

27 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I know there are hundreds of porfiles on here and you are asking what's different about this one? Well I couldn't tell you. I am me and not some fake looking for a one night stand.

I guess you are wondering who this person is. Well about me I'm twenty-six, I went to culinary school and I am the sous chef at a country club here in Tulsa. I live by myself and I enjoy the quitness. I do come from a big family. I love Christian rock as well as classic rock. I am a big star wars and star trek nerd. Yes I have a little weight on me I do weigh 190lbs. I am working on slimming down though. I'm also a big video gamer, pc gaming is my platform. I also love reading.
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? Well I am currently the sous chef at a private country club. I finished schooling last year, now I am focusing on building my talent as a chef and finding someone special to spend time with.
I’m really good at
Cooking, video games. Being random.
The first things people usually notice about me
Would have to be my baby blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To limit ones self on reading is to limit ones knowledge. That being said sci-fi and fiction are the two biggest types of books I read.

As far as tv shows whatever I'm in the mood for. (I don't have cable.) I like shows like: Firefly, Star Trek, the Big Bang theory, Americas got talent.

Movies: I'll watch almost anything if it has a good plot and character threads. Also like Disney movies, sci-fi, fantasy, action-adventure.
The six things I could never do without
I don't know what I couldn't live with out besides my friends, family, food, water, air, and God. (Not in order).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future... what new dishes I want to create.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work most Friday nights comes with being a chef. So most times after work I'll read a book or play a video game. I know boring. But i have to work super early on the weekends. Monday and Tuesdays are my weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like an adventure ;) I don't bite I promise. Not a fan of text/ im chat please be able to type full words.