Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nice_to_meet_u2

27 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Poorly), Rotuman (Poorly), LISP (Poorly), Afrikaans (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing person who loves to spend time outdoors whether its running, beaching or fishing - I'm happy! I enjoy adventures and seeing new places. I have traveled to many countries which have been fantastic experiences. I am laid back, but not lazy and enjoy as much of every day as I can. I love cooking also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work downtown at an advertising agency in Digital Advertising which I love doing. I work on many major brands that everyone knows and get many perks with my job such as going to baseball games in the owner's box. At night I like to go to the gym, go for runs, and meet my friends for beers and sports. I am looking to meet someone awesome whom I can joke around with and have exciting conversation with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at cooking all kinds of things...especially healthy meals. I enjoy vegetarian foods although I love cooking meat as well. I am really good at making having a conversation and understanding what people are all about. I am really good at sports, running and taking care of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm down to earth and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Chili Peppers, house music, Catcher in the Rye, fresh caught baked fish, jerk chicken

I dont watch much tv at all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer, my bike, my car, food, humour, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I want out of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends having a few beers discussing the week or partying downtown somewhere good
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My chest is naturally hairless.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are awesome, athletic, looking to meeting someone smart, funny, laid back and fun to hang out with. :)