Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Mira Loma, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
Hispanic / Latin
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Has kids and might want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a self employeed photographer based in the Inland Empire. I also am a tax professional. I'm looking for someone to connect with and see where it may lead. I'd love to find someone who enjoys traveling and hiking. Someone open minded about relationships would be ideal. Im not the type of person who manipulates women to get what I want. I'm pretty open to a platonic friendship and would respect that type of relationship.

I am extremely nice and I do not put up a façade. My kindness and me being caring is genuine. I may have a different perspective about relationships but I treat everyone with respect. My kindness is sometimes perceived as a weakness, but tolerance and patience are not a weakness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a photographer by trade but I also run a small tax office. I live in Mira Loma but also own a condo in hemet that I treat as my get away. I also have a 7 year old son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at making people feel great about themselves and perceiving value and beauty in everyone that I meet. I am also very honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How young I look and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy anything Star Wars Or Lord of the rings related. My taste in films are diverse from romance to horror to comedy, drama and along with the occasional adult film. I read frequently as well. mostly non fiction.

TV Shows: Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory.

Movies: Braveheart, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Aliens, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Wedding Singer, 5 People You Meet in Heaven, Starship Troopers

Books: Who Moved My Cheese; Rich Dad, Poor Dad; Marcus Aurelis
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Good Movies
Tasty food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, life in general, and the pleasures that life brings us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are currently movie nights with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a phobia of the dark!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am mostly seeking platonic relationships with someone I have similar interests with but I am open to what may develop. If you are seeking anything other than a platonic friendship then you must be ok with me being an open relationship. I really enjoy meeting new people. So don't be shy, say hi