Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Niceguy165

25 Palmyra, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Alan. People describe me as kind hearted and trustworthy. I work hard at my job as a construction company even though it can be challenging I enjoy the reward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I in the beginning stages of starting a small property maintenance company in my free time evenings and weekends. I also work my normal job 40-60 hrs a week. I like to stay active!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being very handy and being able to accomplish difficult tasks. I'm the kind of guy that love to work with his hands and takes pride in what he does
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my long eye lashes lol
Muscles and my chest it sticks out Alittle from hard work and due to the fact my job is physical lol ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking dead. Breaking bad game of thrones. Hot tub time machine. I love salmon and cheese burgers I'm a guy lol. I love bacon !!!!! Yummmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 God
2 money because I don't have a farm and need to buy food
3. bacon
4 my glasses
5 shoes
6. Under pants I don't live in a jungle I need clothes. Kind of like it is illegal to drive with out hub caps on your wheels because your nuts are showing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The beautiful country home I'd live to build with my future wife and children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is spent with some good Netflix and doing laundry and procrastinating in doing the dishes. Landlord refusing do replace the dish washer. I should live in a cave. Damn dish won't wash then self..... Psshhhhh. Curse you dishes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't close there mouths when they chew. Your not 4.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like men
Admire handy guy
Want a guy that will pick you off your feet literally
You like guy that won't pressure you for sex. We all want it but I can live with out for awhile. I love my penis and I enjoy having it attached to me so I take caution in where I let him play.
Not in to dick pics sorry.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done