Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Niceguy381

32 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Ben. I am very outgoing and love to have fun. I'm very sarcastic and have quite the sense of humor, or so i'm told. I work on cars in a body shop and absolutely love my job. I like to stay busy, but always have time for the people I want to spend time with. My friends and family are very important to me. I like a little bit of everything. I am always willing to try something new. I have a big heart and I'm a great listener. I'm not really good at talking about myself unless questions are asked, so if u have any, please feel free to ask anything :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working full time in a body shop and part time in a hardware store. I am trying to quit smoking which is so far a lot easier than I thought, with the help of some great friends. I am living with my mom because in the last 6 months she has had some health problems and needs help with things, but i'm starting to look for somewhere now that she is getting better. I go to the gym 2-4 times a week because I want to get healthy.
I’m really good at
I am really good at fixing things. I worked in a hardware store for 10+ years and have learned how to do almost everything. If there is something I dont know how to do, I know someone who can do it. I know a lot of people :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My willingness to go the extra mile to help someone in need
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a fan of reading. My friends say I just haven't read the right book yet. Movies, I like anything but horror. I don't watch too much tv, but I love the show "House". I like all kinds of music, but my first love is rock. Lately I've been listening to everything but though. Food... I love a little of everything. My favorite would have to be pizza or lasagna
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, friends, cars, music and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about what to put here... lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Singing karoke :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You might have to ask. This is public, not private :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good heart
You don't play games
You want to get to know a real man instead of a boy
You want to be treated like the princess that you are :)