Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Niceguy4179

34 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People ask "What are you doing with your life". I say "A lot". Okay, I really do not say that.

I was born in Boston and grew up in the Minneapolis area. I went to school's out east and west, but really wanted to come back Minnesota. I majored in film and more specifically editing. You are probably saying to yourself "WTF, you can not make a living with a film degree!". Well, I am working as an editor at a post production house here in the city. I love what I do and am excited for new projects.

“All work and no play makes Matthew cranky”. Yes my name is Matthew and it is with 2 “tt”’s. I love to ski (cross-country and downhill) in the winter. I teach kids downhill ski racing on the weekend and also do adult league racing(beer league). And yes, you are correct that beer and skiing sometimes do not go well together. In the summer I try to do mountain bike racing. I am usually in the middle of the pack, but am always trying to get better.

If you find me a little interesting or have similar tastes feel free to message me if you like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Video editing and stuff
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing and bowling, but not together. That would be interesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and being nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Red Violin, Dumb and Dumber, and Moonlight Mile
Music: David Ramirez, Ryan Adams, Grace Potter and The Nocturnals, Zac Brown Band and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Really, I could not do with out a house and food. Running water to showers is important to me. Also, toothpaste, toothbrush, shampoo, and soap.

Assuming I already have what I need to survive, then I have another list:

1. skis - I will ski anywhere, but I go to Welch Village on the weekends. I really would like to go out west this year.
2. music - Artist mentioned above.
3. bike - I bike to work and try to do some racing in the summer or winter.
4. friends
5. family
6. ice cream - Ben and Jerry's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to watch next on Ted Talks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I am usually going to bed at a reasonable time to get up and teach skiing to 10 year olds in the morning.

In the summer I usually rent a movie relax from the week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting or just to say "Hey".