Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Niceguy4u5678

41 Clifton Park, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've seen the commercials so I thought I would give it a try... I'm looking for a special someone to spend some time with. I have been told that I have many good qualities to offer another. I love to laugh and constantly smile. I like to keep it loose and make others around me laugh. I like to travel... Throughout the States and abroad. Being a former Marine I have lived in Hawaii, Japan, Thailand, Guam and Texas. Through work I have lived in Germany and Singapore... So you could say that I have been around the world. I especially enjoy Thailand (Phuket, the Phi Phi Islands) and Prague. I snowboard in the winter and love the beaches in the summer... I have so much more to share with another... "IF" my profile interest you please say Hello and we can go from there.
Thank You for Your Time...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to Upload a photo but this site is being difficult right now... Sorry... Not trying to look sketchy on here! lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my laugh...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love alllll different kinds of food. Mexican, Thai, Indian, Korean, Italian, Chinese and Soul Food :) I'm easy when it comes to eating. Movies and shows I have a wide variety (more what am I in the mood for...) From Law & Order Criminal Intent to Breaking Bad or Walking Dead. Movies from Comedy to Action/Thriller... I like all types of music and keep spinning the dial on Sirius.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids
My Family
My Friends
My Faith
My Sanity
My Audi :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm actually hanging out at my house... Cooking... Cleaning... Surfing the net... Watching some TV or Reading. I work Saturday's so try not to get too crazy :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"IF" you find my profile interesting...