Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Niceguy_Colin

19 M Cypress, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I would think of myself as a nice, respectful, smart guy. I like to have fun and go do stuff. I love to two step, scuba dive, shoot guns, ride motorcycles, and watch movies. I'm a pretty easy going guy. It doesn't take a whole lot to please me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm studying to earn a bachelors degree in Chemical Engineering at A&M

Right now I'm taking a break from teaching martial arts. I also referee at martial arts tournaments. I also work with special needs kids and adults. They're so fun to help and I love making a difference in their life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at martial arts, singing, working out, having fun, pouring a sidewalk, fixing a fence(because dad didn't believe in hiring other people lol) and baking sweets(I have an addiction) :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the hobbit, the Big Bang theory, the walking dead, elementary, NCIS, Vegas, and NCIS: L.A. I like most music, I really like Italian and Mexican food and classic American food and I like most everything else besides sushi and indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
working out
ice cream
my Car
TV
food(specifically sweets)
sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it will be like, if I'll succeed and have a happy life or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, having a good time and sharing laughs or studying or just sitting at home being lazy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then you should message me if you're interested :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a new person who is a good friend and very loyal. and if you want someone to hang out with or something more than that :)