Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Niceman1945

68 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lived and worked in California for over 20 years, moved to Las Vegas May 2005 , just moved to Portland, OR at the end of March 2014. Been single since 1988. I'm a honest, respectable person. I served in the military for 22 years, then retired from the State of California.
I love to travel, I usually take at least two to three trips per year.
Would love to meet someone that would be open , loving and honest. Non smoker, honest companionship is a wonderful thing. I do not like paying games at my age. Also do not have patience for people that have prejudices or are just mean
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my retirement, eating out, traveling, going to movies, and anything else that I fancy
I’m really good at
Reading people and making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and maybe the way I carry myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a avid reader, but I love magazines, I read about politics, world affairs, and local news.
Love foreign films, not into all this sex and violence and all of Hollywoods special effects.
Enjoy almost all types of food, and I love jazz
The six things I could never do without
my son,Air, water, love,God,family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and friends, and what God still has in story for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner and maybe a movie or just staying home watching t.v, or just enjoying my new home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My relationship with God, and my feeling about the person that I love.
I'm a very open person
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to meet a nice honest, caring gentleman.
Then contact me.