Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Nichoact

27 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm a bit of a shy geek. And by a bit... I mean like... Big time. I play World of Warcraft, watch cartoons, wear thick ugly glasses that hipsters say are hideous... Actually I think everyone hates my glasses... But I'm not all about the nerdular nerdances though... I like to keep myself occupied, by preparing for a new gig, researching the lives of those in my field, or spending long hours staring into an empty notepad thinking about nothing and writing even less... hmm... maybe I am just all dweeb...

I like: Travel, Hockey, dancing at home/singing everywhere, climbing trees, staying in, going out, umm other exciting and adventurous things... I'm easy going and easily amused.

I've been described as an elderly man trapped in a young mans body. I take a long time to tie my shoelaces and count change, I've bad knees/eyesight/hearing, I get easily rabbit trailed... umm... Other crippling ailments and elderly things.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just an ex-con trying to go straight and get my kids back.

I act, sing, and write. You've probably never seen any of my work, but such is the cross a Toronto artist must bear.

I also am a bartender/Oyster shucker at an awesome hoity toity steakhouse that no one I know can afford to eat at. (except me, cause I'm a baller)
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making omelettes.... But you likely won't get to test that until we are at least few dates in Har dee har har
;)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like a celebrity but they are never really sure which one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything Tolkien, Born Standing Up, World War Z. I want to read War and Peace next. I also started reading Song of Fire and Ice.

Movies: How does one even start in a category such as this... Let's just say on my coffee table is a book entitled "1001 Movies You Must See Before You Die." and I hope to succeed in that endeavor.

Shows: Arrested Development, Futurama, Family Guy, Clone High, Community, How I Met Your Mother, Simpsons. The funny stuff mostly.

Music: Most anything good. I love music. :)

Food: I like to cook and I love to eat. No seriously, If I didn't work out all the time I would be a huuuge fat guy... Let me put it this way; normal people stop eating when they feel full... Me? I don't stop eating until I hate myself.
The six things I could never do without
-Music(both singing and listening to)
-My bicycle(The quickest way through this city)
-Great friends(nuff said)
-Games(both video and board)
-Fresh air(not just for breathing)
-Laughter(The most serious and important of them all)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe in my head, and how to get it onto paper so that everyone else can think about it too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Opening 800 oysters while making 200 cocktails.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm writing this in only a towel/nude for like a little bit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You take care of yourself physically and mentally.
You're a confident awesome person.
You want to meet a confident awesome person.
You're a silly person. I mean I'm not. Pffft....... But you definitely should be.