Nicholas1977
38 Jersey City, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Nicholas1977
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Nicholas,but everyone calls me Nick. I live in North Jersey (Hudson County) to be exact. I'm on here to make female friends to first talk too on the phone and then meet in person, to talk and get to know them face to face and if something more comes from it,then we can take it further(but you need to be friends first with someone before anything else). I like females that are talkative, very understanding, sweet and that has patience. Someone that will give me their undivided attention and make me feel special. I want to also feel wanted and appreciated.

Height Preference:I Prefer someone between 5'4 - 5'8

I have No time for games. If you wanna play games,buy a PSP.

If you like my pics,and want to get to know me more,don't hesitate to write to me. Id be glad to hear from you. Please dont be shy! I like talkative females.

I am Friendly, Funny, and Sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest
The first things people usually notice about me
That I Smell Really Goood!My Eyes,and My Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1)My favorite music:I listen too some hip hop,r&b,old school from the 90's,freestyle,some rock(nickelback) and salsa,merengue,and bachata.

2)My favorite foods are:Spanish(love some rice and beans) & of course Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
1)My Family

2)My Friends

3)Food

4)Water

5)Air to breath

6)My Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When am I going to finally find the right woman
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like tall women. 5'6 or 5'7 is good.
You should message me if
Your between 5'4 - 5'8

You think your Attractive

Your Talkative

Your Confident

You like receiving Foot Massages
More