Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NicholasBryant

26 Ringwood, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to New Jersey after living in Connecticut for the last two years and started a new position in New York City that I'm excited about. Would love to travel and see the world but focusing on my career for now so I have the means to do so later in life!

Personally - I am a very passionate and enthusiastic person with a genuine interest for people. I consider myself to be dedicated and have a strong sense of commitment. Love to be active and fill my time with positive experiences. Always down for something new - however have a routine process for myself as well. Strong belief in morals and standards - feel like it's important to set goals for yourself and aim high in life.. SKY IS THE LIMIT
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! Work is the main priority at this point in my life - Outside of the office I stay active. I love to hike snowboard golf and swim. There is only so much time in the day and usually it is not enough..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldn't go as far to say i'm "really good" at snowboarding, swimming, or golfing.. but working on it!

I'm good in the kitchen when I have the time to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My enthusiasm & energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love to read - really enjoy movies too, way too many to list. same goes for music, big enthusiast when it comes to live concerts nd have a very open mind in what i listen to. Also like to cook on a daily basis - mainly italian & asian cuisine!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- personal interaction
- the ability to run
- our five senses
- music
- dogs
- fruit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a daily basis: sports, music, work, what to make for dinner..
Big picture: cause & effect, change, making a difference, third eye vision
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't like to be typical, try to experience new sights and sounds by going to different places and making trips out of the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not a secretive person usually pretty open about how I feel
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to create lasting memories and start something special or simply if you want someone to have a good time with