Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NicholasCobalt

26 M Laramie, WY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Poorly), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the free thinker, miss no opportunity of introspection and feel deeply, occasionally I'll find myself ill prepared for how I feel and have little experience to reflect on. Nothing can stop me from persuing what makes me happy and lately I've found what makes me happy is finding the connections I never thought possible. I'm usually sober and peaceful and when life is chaotic I seek out those who center me and for what feels like the shortest time they let me in I feel content after endless cycle of being bored or busy. Intimately familiar with la douleur exquise and wouldn't change a thing in my past.

I have been described as someone who enjoys inflicting pleasure. The one vice I could never give up is intimacy in all it's forms.

I have Asperger's Syndrome but I've been working on interacting meaningfully in social environments and enjoying it fairly successfully, play some online games from time to time, love cooking and whatever.

I think I look better in person than in pictures, prefer to cook for two, find more fulfillment in life when I make another person happy than when I make myself happy, don't fear commitment to a fault, recently came to terms with wanting to be a father at some point in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to better myself, some seemingly silly things that I can't, won't, or don't feel comfortable doing I view as flaws. Nobody is perfect and I don't think I am, but sometimes it's fun to pretend. I'm the Jack of all trades type but some things I've managed to master - always room for improvement but in subjective areas that is allowed.
I’m really good at
Being Hilarious, Cooking, Maths and Sciences, Writing I suppose.
Romance, massages, talking about philosophy, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Beautiful blue eyes, long eyelashes, luscious lips... too bad I'm not a girl, these don't seem to be striking features for a guy.

Crazy hair when it's long, thick beard when I grow it, tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The classics, Flatland, Boomsday, Fiction in general, In Sheeps Clothing: Understanding and Dealing with Manipulative People, The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat and Other Clinical Tales, The God Delusion.

Limitless, most trilogies, including Cruel Intentions, 90's chick flicks, Fight Club, Pan's Labyrinth.

Cooking shows, Fringe, The Big Bang Theory, Suburgatory, Warehouse 13, The Office, Haven.

Dido, Grunge, Yurima, Nobuo Uematsu, Bush, They Might Be Giants, The Raconteurs.

Sushi, French, Duck, Vegetarian, Italian, any seafood. German Chocolate for birthday cakes.
The six things I could never do without
Weather I am or not always wanting to be in a loving committed relationship, my understanding of flavor, the internet for communication and entertainment, my sisters support in whatever choices and ambitions I pursue, music in general though I haven't listened to it as much lately - nice to know it's there if I feel the need, legal uppers (Nicotine, Caffeine, amazing lovemaking).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, physics, math, what would be good to watch after this, who might be reading this, what they are thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a show I like or something someone recommended to me, hanging out with my sister, very rarely going out to a place to drink publicly (I'm a lightweight), cooking something delicious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Charlotte from Sex and the City, Hate the texture of chalk, cotton balls, raw poultry fat and the sound of ice/metal on ice. I prefer the cold side of the pillow.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to ask me anything at all, no holds barred.
You want to just chat.
Interested in Dating, let me know cause I might not pick up on subtle hints...
You are as awesome as I am :D